+49 (0) 951 30 20 67 0 info@safectory.com

WE OPEN THE BLACK BOX

MOVEMENT ANALYSIS & -TRACKING FOR PHYSICAL ENVIRONMENTS

The IoT market standard

For the industry 4.0, we develop high-performance systems for real-time measurement of persons’ and products’ movements. Our technology is designed such that it can be used in almost all imaginable environments.

Asset Tracking

Real-time stocktaking | Localisation of operating materials

Theft protection | Process optimisation

Flow Tracking

Movement flow measurement & analysis

Access control | Search of persons

What we stand for

14 years of experience

Made in Germany

 

100% GDPR conform

Own patents

 

In-house development (OEM)
Excellent price-performance ratio
>2,000 projects realised in 12 different countries
Open Source mentality for uncomplicated integration

BUILD YOUR OWN SOLUTION

With the Asset Tracking Self-Service, almost every usage scenario in all sectors can be covered easily and in a demand-oriented manner. Customers can order and install the hardware required for the use case on their own without additional external costs. A flexible expansion is possible at any time.

The service itself can be set up and managed easily; asset tags can be easily installed and assigned in the system, maintained and monitored; no local server has to be maintained and operated as the software is provided as a service (SaaS).

Asset Tracking

Get an overview of your mobile products – at any time.

The English term “Asset Tracking” strictly speaking describes an electronic procedure, in which sensors can be used for precise localisation of mobile stock and mobile operating materials. Depending on the measuring technology used, movable objects outside as well as within buildings, can be localised exact to the metre.. This saves valuable time and importantly, money.
Asset Tracking offers not only time saving when searching devices, but it can also be used for real-time stocktaking, for protection against thefts and for process optimisation. This also allows particularly sensitive products to be protected better if they, by means of integrated sensors, self-sufficiently detect critical environmental conditions (e.g. too high humidity) and thus send warnings to a predefined central office. Even real-time maintenance messages (e.g. low battery) can be realised in this way.

Are you planning your own IoT infrastructure?

We support you at all stages of the Project Management process:

Analysis Planning Procurement Development
Testing Integration Maintenance Monitoring

 

FLOWTRACKING

UNDERSTAND THE MOVEMENTS OF PERSONS IN BUILDINGS – IN REAL-TIME.

 

Flowtracking describes a procedure, in which movement flows are measured using sensors. The sensors passively search Bluetooth and WLAN signals emitted by mobile communication devices such as mobile telephones or tablets. Each of these devices is provided with a “digital fingerprint ” or device-related Unique Identifier by the manufacturer. Individual digital fingerprints are however not important in flow-tracking. This is rather about aggregating many fingerprints and making statements about usage behaviours in buildings.

 

Flowtracking can be considered as a type of Google Analytics® for the physical world. With the help of the aggregated movement information, different parameters such as visit frequency, dwell time or return rates can be determined. Various access control systems are already used today in many buildings; but these always record only an individual process at a specific point. On the other hand, Flowtracking allows understanding of the events in the entire area. At the same time, the procedure as a control system is much more uncomplicated as, for instance, no electronic keys such as chipcards must be held at special reading devices.

 

Since the installation of Asset-Tracking Theft Protection from safectory GmbH, stock losses through thefts have declined by approx. 70-80%. The procurement of the system has paid off for us within the shortest time. The installation was uncomplicated; the collaboration with safectory GmbH is always professional and solution-oriented; we are highly satisfied with the solution and would always use it again.

  Katrin Bornemann

Managing Partner, REWE Bornemann oHG

Use the following form to contact us:

5 + 15 =

+49 (0) 951 30 20 67 0 info@safectory.com

WIR ÖFFNEN DIE BLACK BOX

BEWEGUNGSANALYSEN & -TRACKING FÜR PHYSISCHE UMGEBUNGEN

Der IoT-Marktstandard

Für die Industrie 4.0 entwickeln wir hochperformante Systeme zur Echtzeitmessung von Personen- und Güterbewegungen. Unsere Technologie ist so konzipiert, dass sie in fast allen erdenklich Umgebungen zum Einsatz kommen kann.

Asset Tracking

Echtzeitinventuren | Betriebsmittelortung

Diebstahlsicherung | Prozessoptimierung

Flow Tracking

Bewegungsstrommessung & -analyse

Zugangskontrolle | Personensuche

Wofür wir stehen

14 Jahre Erfahrung

Made in Germany

100% DSGVO konform

eigene Patente

Hauseigene Entwicklung (OEM)

Herausragendes Preis-Leistungsniveau

>2.000 realisierte Projekte in 12 verschiedenen Ländern

Open Source Mentalität für unkomplizierte Integration

BUILD YOUR OWN SOLUTION

Mit dem Asset Tracking Self-Service kann branchenübergreifend fast jedes Einsatzszenario simpel und bedarfsorientiert abgedeckt werden. Kunden können die für den Anwendungsfall benötigte Hardware in Eigenregie bestellen und installieren, ohne weitere externe Kosten. Eine Erweiterung ist jederzeit flexibel möglich.

Der Service selbst lässt sich leicht einrichten und verwalten, Asset-Tags sind einfach zu montieren und im System zuzuweisen, zu pflegen und vor allem zu überwachen; zudem muss kein lokaler Server gepflegt und betrieben werden, da die Software as a Service (SaaS) zur Verfügung gestellt wird.

Asset Tracking

Behalten Sie den Überblick über Ihre mobilen Güter – jederzeit.

Der englische Begriff „Asset Tracking“ beschreibt im engeren Sinn ein elektronisches Verfahren, bei dem mit Hilfe von Sensoren mobiles Inventar und mobile Betriebsmittel ortsgenau lokalisiert werden können. Je nachdem welche Messtechnik zum Einsatz kommt, können bewegliche Objekte sowohl außerhalb als auch innerhalb von Gebäuden metergenau geortet werden. Dies spart wertvolle Zeit und nicht zuletzt Geld.

Asset Tracking bietet allerdings nicht nur eine Zeitersparnis bei der  Suche nach Geräten sonderen es kann auch für Inventuren in Echtzeit, zum Schutz vor Diebstählen und zur Prozessoptimierung genutzt werden. Zudem lassen sich besonders empfindliche Güter besser schützen, wenn sie mittels eingebauter Sensoren kritische Umweltbedingungen (z.B. zu hohe Luftfeuchtigkeit) autark detektieren und in Folge dessen Warnungen an eine vordefinierte Zentrale versenden. Selbst Echtzeit-Wartungsmeldungen (z.B. niedriger Batteriestand) lassen sich auf diese Weise realisieren.

Sie planen eine eigene IoT-Infrastruktur?

Wir unterstützen Sie auf allen Stufen des Projektmanagementprozesses:

Analyse Planung Beschaffung Entwicklung
Prüfung Integration Wartung Überwachung

FLOWTRACKING

PERSONENBEWEGUNGEN IN GEBÄUDEN VERSTEHEN - IN ECHTZEIT.

Mit "Flowtracking" bezeichnet man ein Verfahren, bei dem Bewegungsströme mittels Sensoren gemessen werden. Die Sensoren suchen passiv nach emittierten Bluetooth und WLAN Signalen von mobilen Kommunikationsgeräten, wie z.B. Mobiltelefonen oder Tablets. Jedes dieser Geräte verfügt von Seiten des Herstellers über einen "digitalen Fingerabdruck" bzw. gerätbezogenen Unique Identifier. Einzelne digitale Fingerabdrücke spielen beim Flowtracking jedoch keine Rolle. Vielmehr geht es darum viele Fingerabdrücke zu aggregieren und Aussagen über Nutzungsverhalten in Gebäuden zu treffen.

Flowtracking kann man sich als eine Art Google Analytics® für die physische Welt vorstellen. Mit Hilfe der aggregierten Bewegungsinformationen lassen sich verschiedene Parameter wie z.B. Besuchsfrequenz, Verweildauer oder Wiederkehrerraten ermitteln. In vielen Gebäuden kommen heute bereits diverse Zugangskontrollsysteme zum Einsatz, doch diese erfassen immer nur einen einzelnen Vorgang an einem bestimmten Punkt. Mit Flowtracking lässt sich hingegen das Geschehen auf der gesamten Fläche verstehen. Gleichzeitig ist das Verfahren als Kontrollsystem weitaus unkomplizierter,  da beispielsweise keine elektronische Schlüssel wie Chipkarten an spezielle Lesegeräte gehalten werden müssen.

Seit Installation der Asset-Tracking Diebstahlsicherung durch die safectory GmbH, sind Inventurverluste durch Diebstähle um ca. 70-80% zurückgegangen. Die Anschaffung der Anlage hat sich für uns nach kürzester Zeit amortisiert. Die Installation war unkompliziert, die Zusammenarbeit mit der safectory GmbH ist zu jeder Zeit professionell und lösungsorientiert; wir sind sehr zufrieden mit der Lösung und würden sie jeder Zeit wieder einsetzen.

Katrin Bornemann

geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin, REWE Bornemann oHG

Nutzen Sie gerne das folgende Formular, wenn Sie mit uns Kontakt aufnehmen möchten:

11 + 10 =